RS HP

Raimund Schulik
Vorsitzender der Ortsgruppe

09194 9334 oder 0170 8336113
schulik@kvforchheim.brk.de

CN HP

Claudia Nützel
stellvertretende Vorsitzende

09194 76850
claudia-werner.nuetzel@web.de

D.M

Daniel Messingschlager
Technischer Leiter

0178 6054727
daniel.messingschlager@wasserwacht.bayern

F.V

Fabian Volkmann
1. stellvertretender Technischer Leiter

0170 9409838
fabian.volkmann@wasserwacht.bayern

P.N

Philipp Nützel
Jugendleiter

0151 61403939
philipp.nuetzel@wasserwacht.bayern

M.K

Mona Kemmerth
stellvertretende Jugendleiterin

0176 47783354
mona.kemmerth@wasserwacht.bayern

Nele_fuchs

Nele Fuchs
Beauftragte Ausbildung

017634020753
nele.fuchs@wasserwacht.bayern

TL HP

Toni Lang
Vorstandsmitglied

09194 231
toni.lang@web.de

Bild folgt

Dr. Sonja Schaffer
Ärztin der Ortsgruppe